Potentially child abuse… but HILARIOUS!

Everyone knows that I’m not the biggest baby fan. I’ve often been caught referring to a child as an “it” instead of a more acceptable name. (You know: he, she, etc). All simple, minor details that I have never put much thought into, but apparently many parents find to be offensive.

Either way, there is one thing I give baby’s credit for, and that is there wonderful ability to pull off halloween costumes better than any adult.

Maybe I just find humor in the fact that parents are subjecting their children to such displays, or maybe there is a part of me that actually finds children adorable. Either way, I haven’t stopped laughing since I found these pictures online and figured I HAD to share them with somebody.

What can I say… I’m a sucker for a Happy Halloween.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Potentially child abuse… but HILARIOUS!

Leave a Reply

